The Team (IPPFA)

IPPFA Sdn Bhd

The management team comprises a group of elite professional who are highly regarded in their respective fields.

Country Head

 

C.T. Lim

CMSRL/B4259/2013 ctlim@ipp.com.my

 

Senior Partner
Name Email
Licensed by Securities Commission Malaysia
Jefferey Zain jeffereyzain@ipp.com.my
CMSRL/B5176/2014
Partners
Name Email
Licensed by Securities Commission Malaysia
Billy Teoh Ghee June billy.teoh@ipp.com.my
CMSRL/B8399/2018
Ian Wong Joon Ho ian.wong@ipp.com.my
CMSRL/B7140/2017
Kam Teik Guan kam.teik.guan@ipp.com.my
CMSRL/B6374/2016
Nicholas Wong nicholas.wong@ipp.com.my  
Senior Associates
Name Email
Licensed by Securities Commission Malaysia
Melanie Wong Chooi Yen melanie.wong@ipp.com.my  
Anne Wong Chooi Fong anne.wong@ipp.com.my  
Kuah Soo Yee soo.yee@ipp.com.my
eCMSRL/B9799/2020
Lim Eng Sim sam.lim@ipp.com.my  
Yuvarajan Periyan yuvarajan@ipp.com.my  
Kimberly Law kimberly.law@ipp.com.my  
Associates
Name
Email
Licensed by Securities Commission Malaysia
Admin Executives
Name Email Department
Admin1 admin1@ipp.com.my Compliance
Admin2 admin2@ipp.com.my Operation
HR hr@ipp.com.my Human Resource
Mentor mentoring@ipp.com.my Mentoring Program